Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 13th October 2019
U19P #2 13 Oct 15:05 HV6 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort Barbarians 26 - 17
Sunday, 20th October 2019
U19P #5 20 Oct 12:00 KP1 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Valley Fort 60 - 12
Sunday, 27th October 2019
U19P #9 27 Oct 10:20 KGV Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort Lions / CWB 62 - 12
Sunday, 10th November 2019
U19P #15 10 Nov 15:10 HV6 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort HK Football Club 7 - 40
Sunday, 24th November 2019
U19P #19 24 Nov 15:10 HV6 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort USRC Tigers 15 - 35
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
U19P #11 26 Nov 18:30 HV6 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort Kowloon Stingrays 54 - 17
Sunday, 1st December 2019
U19P #22 01 Dec 11:10 HKFC Under 19 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Valley Fort 62 - 12
Sunday, 8th December 2019
U19P #26 08 Dec 11:30 KGV Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort Barbarians -
Sunday, 15th December 2019
U19P #30 15 Dec 11:30 KGV Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Kowloon Stingrays Valley Fort -
Sunday, 12th January 2020
U19P #16 12 Jan 15:10 EDUHK Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Lions / CWB Valley Fort -