Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Thursday, 17th October 2019
U14P #3 17 Oct 18:00 KP1 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Peninsula Barbarians Sai Kung Stingrays 32 - 24
Sunday, 20th October 2019
U14P #5 20 Oct 15:25 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Peninsula Barbarians HK Football Club 15 - 24
Sunday, 27th October 2019
U14P #8 27 Oct 13:00 EDUHK Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort Peninsula Barbarians 22 - 20
Sunday, 3rd November 2019
U14P #12 03 Nov 12:00 KP2 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Peninsula Barbarians 7 - 52
Sunday, 24th November 2019
U14P #20 24 Nov 14:00 TSW Under 14 Premiership Round 1 HKU Sandy Bay Peninsula Barbarians 33 - 27
Thursday, 28th November 2019
U14P #13 28 Nov 18:00 KP2 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Peninsula Barbarians HKU Sandy Bay 22 - 24
Sunday, 1st December 2019
U14P #24 01 Dec 09:10 KGV Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Sai Kung Stingrays Peninsula Barbarians 7 - 47
Sunday, 8th December 2019
U14P #25 08 Dec 13:00 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Peninsula Barbarians -
Sunday, 15th December 2019
U14P #29 15 Dec 13:00 EDUHK Under 14 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Peninsula Barbarians -
Sunday, 12th January 2020
U14P #16 12 Jan 13:00 EDUHK Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Peninsula Barbarians Valley Fort -