Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 13th October 2019
U19P #2 13 Oct 15:05 HV6 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort Barbarians -
Sunday, 20th October 2019
U19P #4 20 Oct 16:10 Sandy Bay Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Barbarians Kowloon Stingrays -
Sunday, 27th October 2019
U19P #8 27 Oct 16:20 Sandy Bay Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Barbarians USRC Tigers -
Sunday, 3rd November 2019
U19P #10 03 Nov 16:10 Sandy Bay Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Barbarians HK Football Club -
Sunday, 10th November 2019
U19P #13 10 Nov 14:10 EDUHK Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Lions / CWB Barbarians -
Sunday, 17th November 2019
U19P #17 17 Nov 11:30 KGV Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Kowloon Stingrays Barbarians -
Sunday, 24th November 2019
U19P #20 24 Nov 16:15 TSW Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Barbarians Lions / CWB -
Sunday, 1st December 2019
U19P #23 01 Dec 16:10 Sandy Bay Under 19 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Barbarians -
Sunday, 8th December 2019
U19P #26 08 Dec 11:30 KGV Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort Barbarians -
Sunday, 15th December 2019
U19P #28 15 Dec 15:10 HV6 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Barbarians -