Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 13th October 2019
U19P #3 13 Oct 11:30 KGV Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Lions / CWB Kowloon Stingrays 0 - 50
Sunday, 20th October 2019
U19P #4 20 Oct 16:10 Sandy Bay Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Barbarians Kowloon Stingrays 21 - 19
Sunday, 27th October 2019
U19P #7 27 Oct 11:10 HKFC Under 19 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Kowloon Stingrays 54 - 22
Sunday, 10th November 2019
U19P #14 10 Nov 11:30 KGV Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Kowloon Stingrays USRC Tigers 10 - 29
Sunday, 24th November 2019
U19P #21 24 Nov 15:10 EDUHK Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Kowloon Stingrays HK Football Club 7 - 57
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
U19P #11 26 Nov 18:30 HV6 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort Kowloon Stingrays 54 - 17
Sunday, 1st December 2019
U19P #24 01 Dec 11:30 KGV Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Kowloon Stingrays Lions / CWB 55 - 5
Sunday, 8th December 2019
U19P #27 08 Dec 12:00 KP1 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Kowloon Stingrays -
Sunday, 15th December 2019
U19P #30 15 Dec 11:30 KGV Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Kowloon Stingrays Valley Fort -
Sunday, 12th January 2020
U19P #17 12 Jan 16:10 Sandy Bay Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Kowloon Stingrays Barbarians -