Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 1st February 2020
#2 01 Feb 07:45 TRC Pitch 1 Pool Spartans Centaurs -
Sunday, 2nd February 2020
#3 02 Feb 15:00 Dempsey Pool SCC TRC -
Friday, 14th February 2020
#4 14 Feb 19:00 TRC Pitch 1 Pool TRC Titans -
Sunday, 16th February 2020
#5 16 Feb 16:00 Dempsey Pool SCC Spartans -
Wednesday, 19th February 2020
#6 19 Feb 11:30 Titans AYE Pool Titans SCC -
Sunday, 23rd February 2020
#7 23 Feb 12:00 Titans AYE Pool Titans Dragons -
#8 23 Feb 16:00 Centaurs Grass Field Pool Centaurs SCC -
Saturday, 14th March 2020
#9 14 Mar 19:00 UWC Tampines Pool Dragons Centaurs -
Friday, 20th March 2020
#10 20 Mar 19:00 TRC Pitch 1 Pool TRC Dragons -
Saturday, 18th April 2020
#11 18 Apr 19:00 UWC Tampines Pool Dragons Spartans -
Sunday, 19th April 2020
#12 19 Apr 16:00 Centaurs Grass Field Pool Centaurs TRC -
Saturday, 25th April 2020
#13 25 Apr 10:30 TRC Pitch 1 Pool TRC Spartans -
Saturday, 9th May 2020
#14 09 May 19:00 UWC Tampines Pool Dragons SCC -
Sunday, 10th May 2020
#15 10 May 16:00 Centaurs Grass Field Pool Centaurs Titans -
#1 Not Known TBA Pool Spartans Titans -