Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 1st February 2020
#3 01 Feb 09:00 TRC Pitch 2 Pool TRC Titans/Vikings -
#4 01 Feb 10:30 TRC Pitch 1 Pool Spartans Centaurs -
Friday, 14th February 2020
#5 14 Feb 19:00 TRC Pitch 2 Pool TRC Girls TRC -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
#6 15 Feb 18:00 UWC Tampines Pool Dragons Spartans -
Sunday, 16th February 2020
#7 16 Feb 15:00 Centaurs Grass Field Pool Centaurs SCC -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
#8 22 Feb 08:00 TRC Pitch 1 Pool TRC Centaurs -
#9 22 Feb 09:15 TRC Pitch 1 Pool TRC Girls Titans/Vikings -
Sunday, 23rd February 2020
#10 23 Feb 15:00 Dempsey Pool SCC Spartans -
Sunday, 1st March 2020
#11 01 Mar 10:00 Titans AYE Pool Titans/Vikings Spartans -
Sunday, 15th March 2020
#12 15 Mar 09:00 Centaurs Grass Field Pool Centaurs TRC Girls -
#13 15 Mar 14:00 Dempsey Pool SCC Dragons -
Saturday, 21st March 2020
#14 21 Mar 09:15 TRC Pitch 1 Pool TRC Dragons -
Sunday, 29th March 2020
#15 29 Mar 10:00 Titans AYE Pool Titans/Vikings SCC -
Saturday, 18th April 2020
#16 18 Apr 18:00 UWC Tampines Pool Dragons Titans/Vikings -
Sunday, 19th April 2020
#17 19 Apr 14:00 Dempsey Pool SCC TRC -
Saturday, 25th April 2020
#18 25 Apr 09:15 TRC Pitch 1 Pool TRC Girls SCC -
Sunday, 26th April 2020
#19 26 Apr 10:00 Centaurs Grass Field Pool Centaurs Dragons -
Saturday, 9th May 2020
#20 09 May 18:00 UWC Tampines Pool Dragons TRC Girls -
Sunday, 10th May 2020
#21 10 May 10:00 Titans AYE Pool Titans/Vikings Centaurs -
#1 Not Known TBA Pool Spartans TRC -
#2 Not Known TBA Pool Spartans TRC Girls -