# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 7th October 2017
NL1 #1 07 Oct 14:30 KP-1 National League 1 Pool A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 21 - 16
Saturday, 21st October 2017
NL1 #6 21 Oct 14:30 KP-1 National League 1 Pool A Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 Revolution SRC 113 - 0
Saturday, 28th October 2017
NL1 #7 28 Oct 14:45 SKM National League 1 Pool A Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 HK Scottish Brave Hearts 39 - 7
Saturday, 4th November 2017
NL1 #9 04 Nov 13:30 HV-6 National League 1 Pool A Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 Natixis HKFC Bulls 24 - 36
Saturday, 11th November 2017
NL1 #12 11 Nov 16:30 SKP National League 1 Pool A Round 2 HK Scottish Brave Hearts Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 12 - 19
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
NL1 #15 02 Dec 13:30 KP-2 National League 1 Pool A Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 Natixis HKFC Bulls 0 - 20
Saturday, 9th December 2017
NL1 #18 09 Dec 16:30 KP-2 National League 1 Pool A Round 2 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 Revolution SRC 59 - 0
Saturday, 13th January 2018
NL1 #19 13 Jan 13:30 KP-2 National League 1 Pool A Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 21 - 8
Saturday, 20th January 2018
NL1 #23 20 Jan 15:00 KP-1 National League 1 Pool A Round 3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 Revolution SRC 20 - 0
Saturday, 27th January 2018
NL1 #26 27 Jan 15:00 HKFC National League 1 Pool A Round 3 Natixis HKFC Bulls Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 66 - 5
Saturday, 10th February 2018
NL1 #29 10 Feb 15:00 KP-1 National League 1 Pool A Round 3 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 HK Scottish Brave Hearts 17 - 31
Saturday, 24th February 2018
NL1 #21 24 Feb 13:30 SKP National League 1 Pool A Round 3 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 30 - 12
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
NL1 #32 03 Mar 15:00 HV-6 National League 1 Grand Final
Semi Final
Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 40 - 12