# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Friday, 20th September 2019
#1 20 Sep 19:45 Tokyo Stadium Pool A Japan Russia -
Saturday, 21st September 2019
#2 21 Sep 13:45 Sapporo Dome Pool D Australia Fiji -
#3 21 Sep 16:15 Tokyo Stadium Pool C France Argentina -
#4 21 Sep 18:45 International Stadium Yokohama Pool B New Zealand South Africa -
Sunday, 22nd September 2019
#5 22 Sep 14:15 Hanazono Rugby Stadium Pool B Italy Namibia -
#6 22 Sep 16:45 International Stadium Yokohama Pool A Ireland Scotland -
#7 22 Sep 19:15 Sapporo Dome Pool C England Tonga -
Monday, 23rd September 2019
#8 23 Sep 19:15 City of Toyota Stadium Pool D Wales Georgia -
Tuesday, 24th September 2019
#9 24 Sep 19:15 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium Pool A Russia Samoa -
Wednesday, 25th September 2019
#10 25 Sep 14:15 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium Pool D Fiji Uruguay -
Thursday, 26th September 2019
#11 26 Sep 16:45 Fukouka Hakatanomori Stadium Pool B Italy Canada -
#12 26 Sep 19:45 Kobe Misaki Stadium Pool C England United States -
Saturday, 28th September 2019
#13 28 Sep 13:45 Hanazono Rugby Stadium Pool C Argentina Tonga -
#14 28 Sep 16:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa Pool A Japan Ireland -
#15 28 Sep 18:45 City of Toyota Stadium Pool B South Africa Namibia -
Sunday, 29th September 2019
#16 29 Sep 14:15 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium Pool D Georgia Uruguay -
#17 29 Sep 16:45 Tokyo Stadium Pool D Australia Wales -
Monday, 30th September 2019
#18 30 Sep 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium Pool A Scotland Samoa -
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019
#19 02 Oct 16:45 Fukouka Hakatanomori Stadium Pool C France United States -
#20 02 Oct 19:15 Oita Stadium Pool B New Zealand Canada -
Thursday, 3rd October 2019
#21 03 Oct 14:15 Hanazono Rugby Stadium Pool D Georgia Fiji -
#22 03 Oct 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium Pool A Ireland Russia -
Friday, 4th October 2019
#23 04 Oct 18:45 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa Pool B South Africa Italy -
Saturday, 5th October 2019
#24 05 Oct 14:15 Oita Stadium Pool D Australia Uruguay -
#25 05 Oct 17:00 Tokyo Stadium Pool C England Argentina -
#26 05 Oct 19:30 City of Toyota Stadium Pool A Japan Samoa -
Sunday, 6th October 2019
#27 06 Oct 13:45 Tokyo Stadium Pool B New Zealand Namibia -
#28 06 Oct 16:45 Kumamoto Stadium Pool C France Tonga -
Tuesday, 8th October 2019
#29 08 Oct 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium Pool B South Africa Canada -
Wednesday, 9th October 2019
#30 09 Oct 13:45 Kumagaya Rugby Section Pool C Argentina United States -
#31 09 Oct 16:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa Pool A Scotland Russia -
#32 09 Oct 18:45 Oita Stadium Pool D Wales Fiji -
Friday, 11th October 2019
#33 11 Oct 19:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa Pool D Australia Georgia -
Saturday, 12th October 2019
#34 12 Oct 13:45 City of Toyota Stadium Pool B New Zealand Italy -
#35 12 Oct 17:15 International Stadium Yokohama Pool C England France -
#36 12 Oct 19:45 Fukouka Hakatanomori Stadium Pool A Ireland Samoa -
Sunday, 13th October 2019
#37 13 Oct 12:15 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium Pool B Namibia Canada -
#38 13 Oct 14:45 Hanazono Rugby Section Pool C United States Tonga -
#39 13 Oct 17:15 Kumamoto Stadium Pool D Wales Uruguay -
#40 13 Oct 19:45 International Stadium Yokohama Pool A Japan Scotland -
Saturday, 19th October 2019
#41 19 Oct 16:15 Oita Stadium Cup
Quarter Final
Winner Pool C 2nd Pool D -
#42 19 Oct 19:15 Tokyo Stadium Cup
Quarter Final
2nd Pool A Winner Pool B -
Sunday, 20th October 2019
#43 20 Oct 16:15 Oita Stadium Cup
Quarter Final
Winner Pool D 2nd Pool C -
#44 20 Oct 19:15 Tokyo Stadium Cup
Quarter Final
2nd Pool B Winner Pool A -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
#45 26 Oct 17:00 International Stadium Yokohama Cup
Semi Final
Winner C.QF 1 Winner C.QF 2 -
Sunday, 27th October 2019
#46 27 Oct 18:00 International Stadium Yokohama Cup
Semi Final
Winner C.QF 3 Winner C.QF 4 -
Friday, 1st November 2019
#47 01 Nov 18:00 Tokyo Stadium Bronze
Final
Loser C.SF.1 Loser C.SF.2 -
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
#48 02 Nov 18:00 International Stadium Yokohama Cup
Final
Winner C.SF 1 Winner C.SF 2 -